Działy handlowe:

41-214 Sosnowiec, ul. Gen. Grota-Roweckiego 129A.  Salon Mazda  

Adrian Kaczmarzyk

doradca klienta

adrian.kaczmarzyk@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 022

Daniel Pawlik

asystent

tel. 605 508 720

Adriad Kaczmarzyk

doradca klienta

adrian.kaczmarzyk@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 022

Daniel Pawlik

asystent

tel. 605 508 720

Wojciech Skowroński

doradca klienta

wojciech.skowronski@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 035

Wojciech Skowroński

doradca klienta

wojciech.skowronski@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 035


43-100 Tychy, ul. Zacisze 65. Salon Ford

Jakub Broda

doradca klienta

jakub.broda@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 057

Jakub Broda

doradca klienta

jakub.broda@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 057

41-922 Radzionków, ul. Strzelców Bytomskich 100. Salon Ford

Maciej Kloś

doradca klienta

maciej.klos@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 121

Maciej Kloś

doradca klienta

maciej.klos@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 121


42-605 Tarnowskie Góry, ul. Korola 14A. Salon Mazda

Ryszard Truchlewski

doradca klienta

ryszard.truchlewski@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 096

Ryszard Truchlewski

doradca klienta

ryszard.truchlewski@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 096

41-300 Dąbrowa Górnicza, ul. Katowicka 2, Salon Mirai Używane

Marcin Nita

doradca klienta

marcin.nita@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 099

Adam Musialik

doradca klienta

adam.musialik@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 018

Marcin Nita

doradca klienta

marcin.nita@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 099

Adam Musialik

doradca klienta

adam.musialik@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 018

Centrala:

41-214 Sosnowiec, ul. Gen. Grota-Roweckiego 129A. Salon Mazda  

Joanna Woźnica

office manager

joanna.woznica@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 530 568 081

Rafał Piekarski

dyrektor

rafal.piekarski@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 017

Tomasz Frankiewicz

specjalista ds. zakupów

tomasz.frankiewicz@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 021

Joanna Woźnica

office manager

joanna.woznica@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 530 568 081

Rafał Piekarski

dyrektor

rafal.piekarski@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 017

Tomasz Frankiewicz

specjalista ds. zakupów

tomasz.frankiewicz@uzywane-mirai.pl

tel. 723 327 021

Sosnowiec
ul. Gen. Grota-Roweckiego 129A

Tychy
ul. Zacisze 65

Tarnowskie Góry
ul. Korola 14 A

Dąbrowa Górnicza
ul. Katowicka 2

Bytom
ul. Strzelców Bytomskich 100